Get Adobe Flash player

CONTATTACI

B.A.C.A. Italy

 

   
  Presidente rif.to Spagno    
  Vice Presidente rif.to Greco    
  Segreteria  nazionale rif.to Trappola   info@bacaitaly.it
 

 

     
  S.O. Brescia      
Responsabile rif.to Spagno    
  vice  rif.to Volpe    
  segreteria S.O. rif.to Trappola   trappola@br-ita.bacaworld.org
         
  S.O. Cremona      
Responsabile rif.to Red    
  vice  rif.to Solfe    
  segreteria S.O. rif.to Betty   betty@cr-ita.bacaworld.org
         
  S.O. Verona      
  Responsabile rif.to Cigo    
  vice  rif.to Pisco    
  Segreteria S.O. rif.to Paolino   paolino@ve-ita.bacaworld.org
         
  S.O. Piacenza      
  Responsabile rif.to Nemo    
  vice rif.to Big    
  segreteria S.O. rif.to Infinity   infinity@pi-ita.bacaworld.org
         
  S.O. Imperia      
     
     
  segreteria S.O. rif.to Greco   greco@br-ita.bacaworld.org
         
  S.O. Modena      
  Responsabile rif.to Billy    
  vice rif.to Alan    
  segreteria S.O. rif.to Renny   renny@mo-ita.bacaworld.org
.
S.O. Aosta
Responsabile rif.to Hammer
vice rif.to Stradi
segreteria S.O. rif.to Niho niho@ao-ita.bacaworld.org
S.O. Pavia
Responsabile rif.to Mototopo
vice rif.to Rasta
segreteria S.O. rif.to Ladyhawke ladyhawke@pa-ita.bacaworld.org
S.O. Genova
Responsabile rif.to Tomcat
vice rif.to Mauce
segreteria S.O. rif.to Xena xena@ge-ita.bacaworld.org
S.O. Treviso
Responsabile rif.to Peo
vice rif.to Fedo
segreteria S.O. rif.to Latika latika@tr-ita.bacaworld.org